Vasha Kniga Russian Books,
more than 125,000 Russian Books.
1-718-787-0664   |   Basket
Home  |  About us  |  F.A.Q.  |  Contact us  |  Order Status
  Russian keyboard
Advanced search
Авторы            Серии


Matreshka calling card

КЛАССИКА Элвис Пресли MP3

KLASSIKA Elvis Presli MP3

Type : MP3

SKU: VV835941
EAN: 4670009390608
Manufacturer: ИДДК (IDDK)

Your Price: $15.58

will be shipped in 14-16 days (отправляется через 14-16 дня)

Print Print this page Email E-mail to a friend Help Ask question
Краткая аннотация:
1. Blue Suede Shoes (Elvis Presley)
2. I'm Counting On You (Elvis Presley)
3. I Got A Woman (Elvis Presley)
4. One-Sided Love Affair (Elvis Presley)
5. I Love You Because (Elvis Presley)
6. Just Because (Elvis Presley)
7. Tutti Frutti (Elvis Presley)
8. Trying To Get You (Elvis Presley)
9. I'm Gonna Sit Down And Cry (Over You) (Elvis Presley)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') (Elvis Presley)
11. Blue Moon (Elvis Presley)
12. Money Honey (Elvis Presley)
13. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (Elvis' Christmas Album)
14. White Christmas (Elvis' Christmas Album)
15. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) (Elvis' Christmas Album)
16. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Elvis' Christmas Album)
17. Blue Christmas (Elvis' Christmas Album)
18. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) (Elvis' Christmas Album)
19. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (Elvis' Christmas Album)
20. Silent Night (Elvis' Christmas Album)
21. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) (Elvis' Christmas Album)
22. I Believe (Elvis' Christmas Album)
23. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (Elvis' Christmas Album)
24. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) (Elvis' Christmas Album)
25. Mean Woman Blues (Loving You)
26. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear (Loving You)
27. Loving You (Loving You)
28. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do (Loving You)
29. Lonesome Cowboy (Loving You)
30. Hot Dog (Loving You)
31. Party (Loving You)
32. Blueberry Hill (Loving You)
33. True Love (Loving You)
34. Don't Leave Me Now (Loving You)
35. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Loving You)
36. I Need You So (Loving You)
37. Jailhouse Rock (Jailhouse Rock)
38. Young And Beautiful (Jailhouse Rock)
39. I Want To Be Free (Jailhouse Rock)
40. Don't Leave Me Now (Jailhouse Rock)
41. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (Jailhouse Rock)
42. Hound Dog (Elvis' Golden Records)
43. Loving You (Elvis' Golden Records)
44. All Shook Up (Elvis' Golden Records)
45. Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis' Golden Records)
46. Jailhouse Rock (Elvis' Golden Records)
47. Love Me (Elvis' Golden Records)
48. Too Much (Elvis' Golden Records)
49. Don't Be Cruel (Elvis' Golden Records)
50. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Elvis' Golden Records)
51. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear (Elvis' Golden Records)
52. Love Me Tender (Elvis' Golden Records)
53. Treat Me Nice (Elvis' Golden Records)
54. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) (Elvis' Golden Records)
55. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Elvis' Golden Records)
56. King Creole (King Creole)
57. As Long As I Have You (King Creole)
58. Hard Headed Women (King Creole)
59. Trouble (King Creole)
60. Dixieland Rock (King Creole)
61. Don't Ask Me Why (King Creole)
62. Lover Doll (King Creole)
63. Crawfish (King Creole)
64. Young Dreams (King Creole)
65. Steadfast, Loyal And True (King Creole)
66. New Orleans (King Creole)
67. A Big Hunk O' Love (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
68. My Wish Come True (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
69. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
70. I Need Your Love Tonight (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
71. Don't (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
72. I Beg Of You (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
73. One Night (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
74. I Got Stung (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
75. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
76. Doncha' Think It's Time (Elvis Golden Records Vol. 2)
77. Make Me Know It (Elvis Is Back!)
78. Fever (Elvis Is Back!)
79. The Girl Of My Best Friend (Elvis Is Back!)
80. I Will Be Home Again (Elvis Is Back!)
81. Dirty, Dirty Feeling (Elvis Is Back!)
82. The Thrill Of Your Love (Elvis Is Back!)
83. Soldier Boy (Elvis Is Back!)
84. Such A Night (Elvis Is Back!)
85. It Feels So Right (Elvis Is Back!)
86. Girl Next Door Went A Walking (Elvis Is Back!)
87. Like A Baby (Elvis Is Back!)
88. Reconsider Baby (Elvis Is Back!)
89. Tonight Is So Right For Love (G.I. Blues)
90. What's She Really Like (G.I. Blues)
91. Frankfort Special (G.I. Blues)
92. Wooden Heart (G.I. Blues)
93. G.I. Blues (G.I. Blues)
94. Pocketful Of Rainbows (G.I. Blues)
95. Shoppin' Around (G.I. Blues)
96. Big Boots (G.I. Blues)
97. Didja' Ever (G.I. Blues)
98. Blue Suede Shoes (G.I. Blues)
99. Doin' The Best I Can (G.I. Blues)
100. Blue Hawaii (Blue Hawaii)
101. Almost Always True (Blue Hawaii)
102. Aloha Oe (Blue Hawaii)
103. No More (Blue Hawaii)
104. Can't Help Falling In Love (Blue Hawaii)
105. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Blue Hawaii)
106. Moonlight Dwim (Blue Hawaii)
107. Ku-U-I-Po (Blue Hawaii)
108. Ito Eats (Blue Hawaii)
109. Slicin'sand (Blue Hawaii)
110. Hawaiian Sunset (Blue Hawaii)
111. 1beach Boy Blues (Blue Hawaii
112. Island Of Love (Blue Hawaii)
113. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Blue Hawaii)

Your Price: $18.08

shipped in 19-21 days
Your Price: $14.28

shipped in 19-21 days
Your Price: $17.83

shipped in 19-21 days

Copyright © 2001 - 2017, Vasha-Kniga - virtual bookstore.

 - Russian Books, Russian DVD - Russian Books in Canada - Books, Used Books, DVDs, Music, Toys,  Gifts, Greeting Cards, Calling Cards - Russian Books, Russian DVD in usa - Russian Book Stores in Canada - music video books electronics - Large variety of Russian products available online.